Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana Institutions Represented Addressing AIG’s Creation “Museum”

The statement of concern has been signed by scientists from the institutions below.

Please note: This list is provided for reference only. It does not imply endorsement by the institutions listed.


Alice Lloyd Coll
Bellarmine Univ
Berea Coll
Big Sandy Comm and Tech Coll
Bluegrass Comm Coll
Campbellsville Univ
Centre Coll
Eastern Kentucky Univ
Georgetown Coll
Hazard Comm and Tech Coll
Henderson Comm Coll
Kentucky Archeological Survey
Lindsey Wilson Coll
Louisville Zoo
Madisonville Comm Coll
Maysville Comm and Tech Coll
Morehead State Univ
Murray State Univ
Northern Kentucky Univ
Owensboro Comm & Tech Coll
Pikeville Coll
Somerset Comm Coll
Spalding Univ
Thomas More Coll
Transylvania Univ
Union Coll
Univ of Kentucky
Univ of Louisville
Western Kentucky Univ


Air Force Inst Technology
Baldwin-Wallace Coll
Bluffton Univ
Bowling Green State Univ
Capital Univ
Case Western Reserve Univ
Cincinnati Museum Center
Cincinnati State Tech & Comm Coll
Clark State Comm Coll
Cleveland Museum Natural History
Cleveland State Univ
Cuyahoga Comm Coll
Coll of Mount St. Joseph
Coll of Wooster
Columbus Children’s Research Institute
Columbus State Comm Coll
Denison Univ
Hiram Coll
Hocking Coll
John Carroll Univ
Kent State Univ
Kenyon Coll
Lorain County Comm Coll
Mercy Coll
Miami Univ
Mount Union Coll
Northeastern Ohio Universities College of Medicine (NEOUCOM)
Notre Dame Coll
Oberlin Coll
Ohio Coll Podiatric Med
Ohio Northern Univ
Ohio State Univ
Ohio Wesleyan Univ
Ohio Univ
Shawnee State Univ
Sinclair Comm Coll
Stark State Coll
Univ of Akron
Univ of Cincinnati
Univ of Dayton
Univ Rio Grande Comm
Univ of Toledo
Wittenberg Univ
Wright State Univ
Xavier Univ
Youngstown State Univ


Ball State Univ
Butler Univ
DePauw Univ
Hanover Coll
Indiana State Univ
Indiana Univ
Indiana Univ-Purdue Univ
Ivy Tech Comm Coll
Manchester Coll
Martin Univ
Purdue Univ
Rose-Hulman Inst of Tech
Saint Joseph Coll
St. Mary-of-the-Woods Coll
Taylor Univ
Tri-State University
Univ of Evansville
Univ of Southern Indiana
Univ of Indianapolis
Univ of Notre Dame
Valparaiso Univ
Wabash Coll

(compiled by Tom McIver)